Contact Us


Committee Contacts

Club Phone Number

Tel: 086 877 7039

Joe O'Donnell

Club Chairman
Tel: 086 855 2639

Paul French

Club Treasurer
Tel: 087 2559959

Denis O'Donovan

Public Relations Officer
Tel: 086 259 2381 Email:

Tommy Keoghan

Competition Secretary
Tel: 086 811 4724 Email:

Tommy Keoghan

Club Secretary
Tel: 086 811 4724 Trim Athboy & District Angling Association 16 St. Bridget's Villas Trim Co. Meath C15 NR52

Water Keepers

Our Water Keepers are court appointed but operate on a voluntary basis. Pat O'Toole Tommy Keogan Andrew Dempsey Jimmy Hyland Dermot Leonard Jnr Martin Fagan

Contact Form

Contact Us

Please be patient awaiting email reply – if you need to contact the club urgently please phone or send SMS text to the numbers above.